Been blending everything and anything I can get my hands on these past couple days.  Honestly, some didn’t really look too appealing to post, but they were still good, and even better going down when I realized how easily it was for me to get my greens in.

Each of my drinks consists of various combination I had on hand:  broccoli, spinach, cucumber, celery, carrots,  orange, lemon with the peal, banana, watermelon, cantaloupe, grapes, and strawberry.

With the abundance of vitamins, fiber, calcium, iron, magnesium, potassium, and whatever else is included in the long list of multivitamins, I’m pretty satisfied that I can get it all packed in a tasty drink that can also double as a meal.

Watching many informercials talk about consuming the entire fruits and vegetables because they contain nutrients in their seeds and rinds as well, I’ll have to try including the watermelon rinds next time.

All in all, 4 days into it, I already notice an increase of energy.

What other things I can toss in there? I’ll try it!

