Arrived early on set and put together a seeded bagel with cream cheese and smoked salmon from the craft service table. Tasty, but salmon on a shoot can give off a not so pleasant aroma in an enclosed area.

Set up a shot for a mock-up commercial. We started with an empty room and filled it up. Looks pretty convincing. And the actor, so talented -took everything that was thrown his way. We’ll see how it comes out.

Broke for lunch for some pasta, meatloaf, chicken, and salad.

Two hours later we were finished. By far, the easiest and most productive shoot I have been on.
After the shoot, I grabbed a raspberry iced tea, with real raspberries. I just hate it that I’d be almost done w/the drink by the time I get to the car. Seriously, I need some restraint, or go all out and get two. 🙂

Oh no, it’s that time again Charlie Brown. Dressing up isn’t my cup of tea, but I do look forward to the haunted house decorations and pumpkin carvings.

Other than that, I’ve got my fingers crossed for a spin-off show in the near future. We’ll see what happens.

